Huginn and Muninn: the Ravens of Thought and Memory

An adventure of the ravens of thought and memory.

(in progress)

How to read the pieces from this book:

1. Click on the embedded link to the [music] in the title of the poem.
2. Listen on repeat while reading.

Part 1: a magic circle

Part 2: waking the dead

Part 3: gate crashing

Part 4: bone

Part 5: a candle

Part 6: wrecked

Part 7: the dangling yarn

Part 8: the sinking lure

Part 9: remembering

Part 10: Muninn

Part 11: Huginn

Part 12: the fortress of darkness

Part 13:

Part 14:

Part 15:

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s